Title Image

Term Dates

About

Classes run in conjunction with Victorian school term dates, and are generally based on a 10 week term.

Please note: No classes will be held on public holidays. These include Term 1: Monday 11 March 2024 Term 2: Thursday 25 April 2024, Monday 10 June 2024, Term 4: Tuesday 5 November 2024.

Our students will be working hard throughout the 4th term of the year on their performance pieces for end of year Inner West Dance performance. The 2024 performance will be held on Sunday 24 November 2024. Further information can be found on our performance page.

Contact our team if you have any queries regarding the term dates and end of year performance.

Term Dates

Commences: Monday January 29, 2024

Finishes: Thursday March 28, 2024 (9 weeks)

Commences: Monday April 15, 2024

Finishes: Saturday June 29, 2024 (11 weeks)

Commences: Monday July 15, 2024

Finishes: Saturday September 21, 2024

Commences: Monday October 7, 2024

Finishes: Saturday December 14, 2024